A Swap Package

In mid-September, I signed up for a Treat-or-Trick swap from one of the Ravelry groups I belong to.  Today, I got my super awesome package:

  • A bag of strawberry filled marshmallow – YUM!
  • A bag of chocolate drizzled marshmallow – Double YUM!
  • A box of cappuccino drink mix – How did you know that I don’t like to break out my coffee machine but loves coffee!
  • A bag of mix flavor Lindt’s chocolate – Love Lindt’s chocolate!
  • Some twix, smarties and sugar stix – My favorites!
  • A tube of body cream – perfect size for the purse and perfect for winter!
  • 2 bottles of anti-bacterial gel from Bath and Body Works – Always need more anti-bacterial gels with the little one running around
  • A bar of sheep soap – baaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhh
  • A notebook with a small pen – perfect for those notes on the go!
  • A package of Sharpie pens – I heart sharpie pens.
  • A peppermint candy shaped reusable bag – so cute!
  • 2 pairs of KnitPicks Harmony needle tips on size 6 and 7 – Now I can cast on more projects!
  • A KnitPicks Emergency Fix keychain – This is so awesome.
  • 9 knitting yarn bobbins – I’ve been eyeing them for a long time!  Totally perfect for my color work!
  • A blue chibi – my daughter broke my chibi two days ago!  This cannot come in the better time!
  • A row counter – who doesn’t need more!
  • A large Niddy Noddy – I’m so excited to try this out!
  • A skein of Malabrigo Sock in Stonechat
  • A ball of Noro Kureyon in 188 – I am one skein closer to my lizard ridge blanket!
  • An few skeins of minis for my beekeeper’s quilt
I am speechless.  I am beyond spoiled!  It was like going through a bottomless box!  Thank you so much TheSailingKnitter!
Leave a Reply

