A Quick Check In

Summer had flew by!  During the summer, I completed two sweaters, and currently working on an adult vest.  I also hosted a mini skein swap.  My folks had come to visit and now they are gone.  And!  School has started.  Which means no more knitting with the bitches on Thursday night.

I promise something to come soon.  There are some major decisions that I need to make for my career life, that can really affect my personal life.  When the decisions are made, I’ll be sharing them, and hopefully with some cute baby pic with the pretty sweaters too!

3 thoughts on “A Quick Check In

  1. Pingback: Yarn Along: May 9, 2012 « Café Eclectic

Leave a Reply

