Rest Day… With a WIP

Today is Day 10 of Tour de Fleece, and it is also a rest day.  So instead of spinning, I spent a little time on this little cutie:

It is a test knit that is due 7/20.  I’m making it for the little lady in size 2T.  I’m still debating on the collar color.  Luckily I have a few days of knitting before I have to decide.  Oh, and I knitted those buttons in so I don’t have to sew them on!  Aren’t I lazy clever?

And of course, how can we speak of the Little Lady with no photos of her? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Rest Day… With a WIP

Leave a Reply

