Beauty

SNC00061

SNC00063

SNC00064

SNC00062

I still got 6 buds that look promising from the same bush!  And another bush isn’t ready to have any buds yet (different location).  I’m hoping that one will grow big enough to have flowers.  Last year I got three blooms out of it.

And did I tell you that they smell divine?

One thought on “Beauty

  1. Mine smells so nice. I love it. I have 8 stalks this year and 30 blooms/buds. It’s huge. I had to tie them to stakes to keep them from bending and hitting the ground. I would say it’s triple the size it was when I first got it about 5-6 years ago.

Leave a Reply

