Introducing…

…  Side Slip Cloche.

img_0370

Pattern – Side Slip Cloche by Laura Irwin
Yarn Used – Mirasol Yarn Miski in Teal
Needles – Harmony size 4
Gauge – See Below in Modification
Knit – February 12, 2009 to February 20, 2009
Modification – I took the advice of CostumeChick and use size 4 needles to make the hat instead of size 5, without even doing a swatch.  I know, daring for me, but I did it anyways.  And it turned out great!  I suppose that it could have been a little smaller, but I like the sloutchy feel of the hat.

img_0372

Can you believe that this is the second hat ever I’ve knitted!?  Yeah, me either.

UncategorizedTags:

5 thoughts on “Introducing…

Leave a Reply

