Cocoa Swapn Weekly Topic #3

Before I post about the question, just wanted to say that I uploaded the picture of me and Mr. President on yesterday’s post, so go check it out!!!

OK.  Here goes:

Marshmallows/Whipped Cream – The big debate.

I think for me, it was more of that I have no choice.  Whipped Cream makes me sick.  I love it, don’t get me wrong, but I just can’t have a lot.  And what’s the fun if I can’t have a lot of it?  So I have it when the waitress/coffee-maker person decided to play “what?  you didn’t say that!” even though I specifically say it ALL THE TIME.  Even then, I try to spoon off as much as I can so I can just have the cocoa.  

Marshmallow on the other hand, is my best friend.  I LOVE THEM.  You hear that there?  LOOOOOVE them.  I love them so much I eat them by themselves sometimes!!!  Last year my pal Michelle sent me some home made marshmallow and oh my, I was swoooon over by them.  I savor them like they were the last supper.  YUM.  (makes me drool just thinking about it!)

So my conclusion – Marshmallow, hands down.  Whipped Cream, take it or leave it.

2 thoughts on “Cocoa Swapn Weekly Topic #3

Leave a Reply

