My New Sweater

Well, I didn’t finish yet!  I started yesterday after finishing off the bag.  Instead of browing through Ravelry, I decided to go through some of my pattern books and see if there is anything I wanted to make with the yarn I already have – and Bingo!

img_0033

The cover picture sweater is made with Louisa Harding Kimono Angora Pure, and in the pattern book, suggested yarn choices are Angora, Kashmir DK and Grace. (Ravelry is linking Karabella Magerite, which is weird, but whatever, it’s DK)  Well I just happened to have some Kashmir DK around 🙂  Right on gauge too!  I’m cruising on the back panel.  Can’t wait to have my new sweater 🙂

Time for din din!

3 thoughts on “My New Sweater

Leave a Reply

