Engagement Pictures

Back in the week of Fourth of July, our photographer had shown up at the Wellesley Island State Park, where we were camping, and took some engagement photos. I finally gotten them in the mail in CD form, so I’ve uploaded to my web album for a little show and tell.

Engagement Photos

We love how all the pictures came out, and I can’t believe how he got our dogs to all sit and pay attention to him while he snapped the pictures!!! Amazing! Hope you enjoy them as much as we do.

3 thoughts on “Engagement Pictures

  1. What a nice collection. I really like the one toward the end with your silhouettes in the setting sun. This reminds me I need to get some engagement pictures, too. It would be nice to have a good photo on the electronic invitations. We have only one photo of ourselves at the moment–usually one of us is behind the camera! Good luck with all your preparations!

  2. The engagement album was so nice to view.

    And yes, if your photographer could share HOW he got the dogs to sit so nice like that, I would love to know the secret!

Leave a Reply

