Moondance Progress

I finally had some time to make some progress on Moondance. And I’m loving it so far! It’s actually a pretty easy pattern to memorize once I started. I finished Chart A today and am ready to tackle the next chart – it only needs 16 repeats!!!!

On other wedding news – I went to The White Dress By The Shore for a hair appointment, a mini trial with a hair consultant and try out hair pieces from the trunk show of Winters and Rain. And this is the do I came out of:


My money mirror shot


My do side way


The beautiful comb the stylist used on my hair

It’s something close to what I want, but not completely. I like the curls, but there were too much. I do like the simplicity of the one bigger comb with little flowers in the hair though. So I’m definitely leaving this one on the books of possible hairdo.

Now I only need to work on the wedding invitations…

4 thoughts on “Moondance Progress

Leave a Reply

