Christmas Ornament #5 & #6

Yeah yeah… More ornaments… What can I say? I’m making it for at least 15 people!!!

Pattern – Knitted Christmas Ornament Covers by Judy Sumner
Yarn Called For – Small amounts of yarn, either sport or worsted/bulky weight
Yarn Used – Small amounts of Debbie Bliss Alpaca Silk DK in #26011 (Ornament #5) and Target Acrylic in Gold (Ornament #6)
Needles – Harmony size 8 for both
Gauge – N/A
Knit – December 06, 2007 (During SnB)
Modifications – None

I’m getting up super early to make some Snickerdoodles for the potluck tomorrow so I’m going night night now. Maybe I’ll have MORE Christmas ornaments tomorrow… 🙂

One thought on “Christmas Ornament #5 & #6

  1. I’ve put the glass ornaments on my shopping list for today. I’ll be making some of these this weekend. Thanks for the inspiration!

Leave a Reply

