The Golden Compass

This movie is coming out next Friday, but the movie theater near me had a Sneak Preview today so David and I had a little date night and saw it. IT IS SOOO GOOD! When it comes out, you all have to watch it!

I first heard about the name from Sneaksleep, who told me about the trilogy and that the stories are very good and I should read them. I haven’t bought the books yet but I’ll do that pretty soon.

Don’t be disappointed with the ending of the movie – remember, it is a trilogy!!!

Now go get the tickets and let me know what you think after you watch it!

3 thoughts on “The Golden Compass

  1. I am so jealous! I knew there was a sneak in Boston, but if I had known there was on local I would have gone. Even without out my husband if necessary.

    The books were wonderful! I just looked to see if we had a set for you to borrow, but I don’t. I made Chris throw out a bunch of books without covers when we moved, but I thought I kept these. If you’d like the audiobooks, I can help you with that.

Leave a Reply

