Pink Frosting Update

No pictures tonight since work require me to get in at 6 this morning and 6 tomorrow morning and be locked in a room with few people to solve issues… very lack of sleep, but still made it to my SnB. I finally pick the Pink Frosting back up and weaved in all the ends. I finished one of the armholes and only have one more to go, then I will be doing the bottom edgeing, and then I will be done! I am currently wearing it right now to see the fit and it looks awesome! I will definitely have to take a picture when it’s done or when I’m more awake.

On some yarn and accessary purchases – I bought a ball winder using JoAnn’s 50% off coupon online, finally arrived today. I also purchased “Ole Blue Eyes” laceweight merino wool from Etsy.com from blackbunnyfibers. It arrived yesterday. I bought some crystals that will be coming in soon so I can test out the mohair with it to see how it drapes for the wedding gown… Stay tune!

One thought on “Pink Frosting Update

  1. Hey there, love the pictures for the calendar. While of course the Bruno one is the cutest, i really like the one with the flower and (sorry, what is the knit piece?) on the ground. Hope you get some sleep soon!

Leave a Reply

